14-18 October 2019
T-Hotel Cagliari
Europe/Rome timezone

Invited speakers

This is the current list of invited speakers for the ALMA2019 Conference:

  • Yuri Aikawa (University of Tokyo, Japan)
  • Sean Andrews (Center for Astrophysics, Harvard, USA)
  • Caitlin Casey (University of Texas, USA) 
  • Ilse Cleeves (University of Virginia, USA)
  • Roberto Decarli (Osservatorio di Astrofisica e Scienza dello Spazio di Bologna, Italy)
  • Miroslava Dessauges-Zavadsky (Observatoire de Genève)
  • Shep S. Doeleman (Harvard CfA, USA; EHT)
  • Sean Dougherty (ALMA, Chile)
  • Michele Ginolfi (Observatory of Geneva, CH)
  • Nanase Harada (ASIAA, Taiwan)
  • Chat Hull (NOAJ/ALMA, Chile)
  • Tomasz Kaminski (Harvard CfA, USA)
  • Jeong-Eun Lee  (Kyung Hee University,  South Korea)
  • Fabien Louvet (Universidad de Chile, Chile)
  • Sergio Martin (Joint ALMA Office, Chile)
  • Anna Miotello (ESO Garching, Germany)
  • Thushara Pillai (Max-Planck-Institute for Radio Astronomy, Germany & Boston University, USA)
  • Nami Sakai (RIKEN, Japan)
  • Eva Schinnerer (Max-Planck-Institute for Astronomy, Germany)
  • Sven Wedemeyer (University of Oslo, Norway)



Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now