1-2 October 2018
Auditorium - Fondazione Cassa di Risparmio di Firenze
Europe/Rome timezone


Riccardo Cesaroni - INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri
Daniele Galli - INAF, Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri
Paola Caselli - Max Planck Institut fuer Extraterrestrische Physik
Roberto Maiolino - Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge
Karl Menten - Max Planck Institut fuer Radioastronomie
Tom Ray - Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies
Leonardo Testi - European Southern Observatory

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now