28-29 June 2018
Dipartimento Scienze Giuridiche, Università degli Studi di Trieste
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

39 participants

Last Name First Name Email Address
Amendola Luca l.amendola@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Baldi Marco marco.baldi5@unibo.it
Biffi Veronica biffi@oats.inaf.it
Borgani Stefano borgani@oats.inaf.it
Casarini Luciano casarini.astro@gmail.com
Cavaliere Alfonso alfonso.cavaliere@iaps.inaf.it
Chiosi Cesare cesare.chiosi@unipd.it
Colpi Monica monica.colpi@mib.infn.it
Corasaniti Pier Stefano pier-stefano.corasaniti@obspm.fr
Cristiani Stefano cristiani@oats.inaf.it
Danese Gigi danese@sissa.it
de Zotti Gian Franco gianfranco.dezotti@oapd.inaf.it
Destri Claudio claudio.destri@mib.infn.it
Ferrante Enriques ferrante.enriques@gmail.com
Gardini Alessandro alessandro.gardini@astro.uio.no
Gervasi Massimo massimo.gervasi@unimib.it
Guzzo Luigi luigi.guzzo@brera.inaf.it
Klypin Anatoly aklypin@nmsu.edu
La Vacca Giuseppe giuseppe.lavacca@unimib.it
Macciò Andrea maccio@nyu.edu
Mainini Roberto roberto.mainini@mib.infn.it
Mardirossian Fabio mardirossian@oats.inaf.it
Masiero Antonio antonio.masiero@pd.infn.it
Mezzetti Marino mezzetti@oats.inaf.it
Miller John miller@sissa.it
Monaco Pierluigi monaco@oats.inaf.it
Moscardini Lauro lauro.moscardini@unibo.it
Murante Giuseppe murante@oats.inaf.it
Musco Ilia ilia.musco@obspm.fr
Pierpaoli Elena pierpaol@usc.edu
Rasia Elena rasia@oats.inaf.it
Salucci Paolo salucci@sissa.it
Sartoris Barbara sartoris@oats.inaf.it
Sassi Giandomenico sassi@mib.infn.it
Sironi Giogio giorgio.sironi@mib.infn.it
Tucci Marco mtucci72@gmail.com
Viel Matteo viel@sissa.it
Yepes Gustavo gustavo.yepes@uam.es
Zannoni Mario mario.zannoni@unimib.it