TANGO Controls Collaboration - Annex 3 Members of the TANGO Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

As of January 2016, the Steering Committee is composed of the following members. These members are the representatives delegated by the signatories of the TANGO Collaboration Agreement. The Parties shall inform the Chair of the Steering Committee, in writing, of any proposed change concerning their representative in the Steering Committee. Modifications in the composition of the Steering Committee shall be reflected in an update of the present Annex, which shall be duly communicated to the Parties' legal and administrative representatives (cf. § 9.3 of the TANGO Collaboration Agreement).

INSTITUTION	Delegate	Membership (cf. § 3.4 of Collaboration contract)	Voting voices
ESRF	Andy Götz	core (Chair)	3
SOLEIL	Alain Buteau	core	2
ELETTRA	Claudio Scafuri	core	2
ALBA	David Fernandez	core	2
DESY	Thorsten Kracht	contributing	1
MAX-IV	Vincent Hardion	contributing	1
Solaris	Lukasz Zytniak	contributing	1
INAF	Cristina Knapic	contributing	1